Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,3

Beoordelingen

    Jens
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 mei 2018

    fijn verblijf. komen zeker nog een keer terug

    -
    Goede ruime kamer, ruime en moderne badkamer, mooie ligging, goed ontbijt
    Reister
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 augustus 2017
    Mooi uitzicht, prima eten, zeer schone kamers
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Karin
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 augustus 2016

    Super!

    Heerlijk ontbijt met zelfgemaakte confituren, zachtgekookte eitjes, kaas en vleeswaren uit de streek, vriendelijke gastvrouw, mooi zwembadje, gezellig terras, alles perfect! Bij vertrek kregen we zelfs nog een landkaart mee met uitleg over welke weg we het beste konden nemen!
    Anita Keresztes
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 januari 2018
    The Apartman is very clean and modern. Christina is very kindly and friendly. Thank you everithing.
    Adriana
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2017

    Pleasant surprise - nice little pension in a lovely area

    Lovely small hotel, located in a really nice quiet rural area, great for walking with your dog or biking. The owners were super friendly: we especially appreciated that they called us when we were delayed (due to being stuck in a monster traffic jam while traveling from Slovenia to Austria), and made dinner for us even though we arrived after the kitchen was closed. This is something you really appreciate after a very long car trip under pouring rain. Unfortunately we only stayed for one night, but I would have loved to remain a bit longer and explore the area.
    Ervin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Judit
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 juli 2017

    Ideal for families with small kids

    We would have preferred stronger coffee. Dinner menu was nothing special although the guesthouse also has a restaurant.. We had to wait for dinner (on a Thursday evening !) for more than an hour. Three rooms, including ours, face the yard where cars park and are above the kitchen. The smell coming from the kitchen in the morning and evening was disturbing,
    Good breakfast. Good location, excellent for discovering the styrian wine routes. Friendly owners/staff. Clean bathroom and room. The swimming pool is comfortable and very clean.
    Ninkovic
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 maart 2017
    Very nice owners!!!! Excellent value for money
    Rob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 september 2016
    N/a
    We liked that the rooms were big and comfortable. There was as restaurant with good food. Swimming pool and garden Toys for our children